Staff - IT Services



Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

3639 Aphale, Mukta:  Web and Applications Developer...  IT Services  Riverside East-n/a m.s.aphale@rgu.ac.uk

2772 Bain, Richard:  Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 r.bain@rgu.ac.uk

2079 Beedie, Shona:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.beedie@rgu.ac.uk

2777 Capaldi, Josh:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU Building-ICn/a d.j.capaldi1@rgu.ac.uk

2751 Clark, Stephanie:  Senior Web & Applications Deve...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 s.clark10@rgu.ac.uk

2217 Connon, Julie:  Web Developer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 julie.connon@rgu.ac.uk

3256 Coulter, John:  Campus Development IT Architec...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 j.coulter@rgu.ac.uk

2796 Croly, Shona:  Project Support Officer/Busine...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 s.croly@rgu.ac.uk

2696 Cunningham, Michael:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 m.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk

2235 Cunningham, Ross:  Placement Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU Building-ICn/a r.cunningham3@rgu.ac.uk

2250 Dixon, David:  Lead VLE Technologist  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 d.dixon@rgu.ac.uk

2460 Eddie, Tony:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  Riverside East-N451 a.j.eddie@rgu.ac.uk

2763 Florence, Jim:  Operations & Support Team Lead...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 j.r.florence@rgu.ac.uk

2746 Furneaux, Dave:  Systems-Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 d.furneaux@rgu.ac.uk

2785 Gray, Mike:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.c.gray@rgu.ac.uk

2766 Hall, David:  Head of IT Development & Proje...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222d d.w.hall@rgu.ac.uk

- HDTest, Xendesktop:       XendesktopHDTest@rgu.ac.uk

2073 Ibekwe, Enohi:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 e.ibekwe@rgu.ac.uk

2647 Irvine, Ivan:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  Garthdee - Phase 1-215 i.irvine@rgu.ac.uk

2178 Jones, Colin:  Web and Applications Team Lead...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.jones@rgu.ac.uk

3631 Kaufmann, Karen:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  Gray's School of Art  Garthdee-GA50M k.kaufmann@rgu.ac.uk

- Keresztessy, Csaba:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 c.z.keresztessy1@rgu.ac.uk

2179 Lynch, Richard:  Director of Information Techno...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222c richard.lynch@rgu.ac.uk

2989 Macpherson, Iain:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  FOHSC-H302 i.d.macpherson@rgu.ac.uk

2070 Marooth, Jayne:  Senior Project Manager  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 j.marooth@rgu.ac.uk

2901 Mathieson, Ian:  Team Lead University IT-AV Su...  University IT/AV Support Team  Garthdee-2xx i.mathieson@rgu.ac.uk

2078 McConochie, Lewis:  Senior Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 l.mcconochie@rgu.ac.uk

- McLaren, Colin:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.j.mclaren@rgu.ac.uk

2765 Melrose, Rob:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 r.melrose1@rgu.ac.uk

2642 Miniach, Kamil:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  FOHSC-Hn/a k.w.miniach@rgu.ac.uk

2752 Morrell, Andrew:  Senior Systems Engineer (Opera...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 a.t.morrell@rgu.ac.uk

3162 Muir, Bill:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 w.s.muir@rgu.ac.uk

2755 Murray, Kath:  Help Desk Team Lead  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 k.m.murray@rgu.ac.uk

2799 Paterson, Chris:  Computer Operator  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 chris.paterson@rgu.ac.uk

2742 Pcian, Marcin:  Senior Systems Engineer (Devel...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.pcian@rgu.ac.uk

2656 Petrie, Robert:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  FOHSC-Hn/a r.d.petrie@rgu.ac.uk

2750 Price, Lynne:  Personal Assistant  Executive Support  ICRGU-IC222 l.price@rgu.ac.uk

2793 Rendall, Stanley:  Support and Operations Analyst...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 s.rendall@rgu.ac.uk

2745 Shand, Luke:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 luke.shand@rgu.ac.uk

- Shandzz, zzLuke:       lukes@rgu.ac.uk

2781 Shek, Winnie:  Procurement Assistant  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.s.w.shek1@rgu.ac.uk

- Staff Test, Citrix:  Citrix Test Account  IT Services  ICRGU Building-IC222 citrixstafftest@rgu.ac.uk

- Surname4, PreferredName4:  Alumni  Alumni  n/a-n/a n.surname4@rgu.ac.uk

2777 Van Der Ploeg, Eric:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 e.van‑der‑ploeg@rgu.ac.uk

2760 Walsh, Kim:  Head of IT Operations & Suppor...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 k.walsh@rgu.ac.uk

2771 Watson, Timon:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 t.watson@rgu.ac.uk

2754 Watt, Mary Ann:  Senior Project Manager  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 m.a.watt@rgu.ac.uk

2764 Watt, Andrew:  Senior Helpdesk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 a.watt1@rgu.ac.uk

2753 Watt, Kevin:  Support and Operations Analyst...  IT Services  ICRGU Building-IC222 k.watt5@rgu.ac.uk

2997 Westwaters, Michael:  Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.r.westwaters1@rgu.ac.uk

2778 White, Colin:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.t.white@rgu.ac.uk

2813 Wilson, James:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  Riverside East-n/a j.wilson4@rgu.ac.uk

2995 Wilson, Gavin:  Infrastructure Development Tea...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 gavin.wilson@rgu.ac.uk

3755 Witkowski, Irek:  Technical Services Officer (IT...  University IT/AV Support Team  Garthdee-n/a i.witkowski@rgu.ac.uk

2770 Wright, Peter:  Web and Applications Developer...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 p.w.wright@rgu.ac.uk

- ,itndftst:  Systems-Network Engineer  IT Services  

Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

Other Numbers:

2783 Computer Lab, IT Services   B41  

2797 Computer Lab, IT Services   A52  

2760 Computer Room, IT Services   A44b  

2427 Computer Room (ISDT 300), IT Services   C311  

2892 Fax Machine, IT Services   A44  

2767 Fax Machine, IT Services   A44  

2777 Help Desk, IT Services   A6  adviser@rgu.ac.uk

2795 Training Room, IT Services   A51  

Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

Last generated: 2-Jul-2016 06:45

Navigation

 

Main Navigation

  rgu.ac.uk |

  Graphic Version | AtoZ | Contact | Request a Prospectus | Graduation | RGyoU | Intranet