Staff - IT Services



Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

2753 Alexander, Muhammad:  Support & Operations Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU Building-IC222 m.alexander3@rgu.ac.uk

3639 Aphale, Mukta:  Web & Applications Developer  IT Services  Riverside East-n/a m.s.aphale@rgu.ac.uk

2772 Bain, Richard:  Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 r.bain@rgu.ac.uk

2079 Beedie, Shona:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.beedie@rgu.ac.uk

2883 Buckingham, James:  Senior Web & Applications Deve...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 j.c.buckingham@rgu.ac.uk

2751 Clark, Stephanie:  Web & Applications Developer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.clark10@rgu.ac.uk

2217 Connon, Julie:  Web Developer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 julie.connon@rgu.ac.uk

3256 Coulter, John:  Campus Development IT Architec...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 j.coulter@rgu.ac.uk

2696 Cunningham, Michael:  Systems-Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 m.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk

2250 Dixon, David:  Lead VLE Technologist  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 d.dixon@rgu.ac.uk

2763 Florence, Jim:  Operations & Support Team Lead...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 j.r.florence@rgu.ac.uk

2882 Fraser, Keith:  Records Manager  IT Services  Schoolhill-AB33 k.fraser@rgu.ac.uk

2746 Furneaux, Dave:  Systems-Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 d.furneaux@rgu.ac.uk

2785 Gray, Mike:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.c.gray@rgu.ac.uk

2766 Hall, David:  Head of IT Development & Proje...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222d d.w.hall@rgu.ac.uk

2073 Ibekwe, Enohi:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 e.ibekwe@rgu.ac.uk

2762 Innes, Scott:  Systems-Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 s.innes@rgu.ac.uk

2178 Jones, Colin:  Web & Applications Team Lead  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 c.jones@rgu.ac.uk

- Keresztessy, Csaba:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 c.z.keresztessy1@rgu.ac.uk

2796 Lister, Shona:  Project Support Officer/Busine...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.lister@rgu.ac.uk

2179 Lynch, Richard:  Head of IT Operations & Suppor...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222c richard.lynch@rgu.ac.uk

2070 Marooth, Jayne:  Senior Project Manager  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 j.marooth@rgu.ac.uk

2078 McConochie, Lewis:  Senior Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 l.mcconochie@rgu.ac.uk

2794 McCreath, Andrew:  Executive Director (Informatio...  Executive Group  ICRGU-IC222b a.mccreath@rgu.ac.uk

- McLaren, Colin:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.j.mclaren@rgu.ac.uk

2765 Melrose, Rob:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 r.melrose1@rgu.ac.uk

2752 Morrell, Andrew:  Senior Systems Engineer (Opera...  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 a.t.morrell@rgu.ac.uk

2235 Morrison, Fraser:  Placement Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 f.morrison2@rgu.ac.uk

3162 Muir, Bill:  Database Administrator  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 w.s.muir@rgu.ac.uk

2777 Murning, Craig:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.murning@rgu.ac.uk

2755 Murray, Kath:  Help Desk Team Lead  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 k.m.murray@rgu.ac.uk

- Ordor, Kasarachi:  IT Helpdesk Assistant  IT Services  ICRGU Building-ICn/a k.ordor@rgu.ac.uk

2799 Paterson, Chris:  Computer Operator  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 chris.paterson@rgu.ac.uk

2742 Pcian, Marcin:  Senior Systems Engineer (Devel...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.pcian@rgu.ac.uk

2750 Price, Lynne:  Personal Assistant  Executive Support  ICRGU-IC222 l.price@rgu.ac.uk

2793 Rendall, Stanley:  Support & Operations Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.rendall@rgu.ac.uk

2745 Shand, Luke:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 luke.shand@rgu.ac.uk

- Shandzz, zzLuke:       lukes@rgu.ac.uk

2781 Shek, Winnie:  Procurement Assistant  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 s.s.w.shek1@rgu.ac.uk

2777 Van Der Ploeg, Eric:  Help Desk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 e.van‑der‑ploeg@rgu.ac.uk

2760 Walsh, Kim:  Campus IT Service Lead  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 k.walsh@rgu.ac.uk

2771 Watson, Timon:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 t.watson@rgu.ac.uk

2754 Watt, Mary Ann:  Senior Project Manager  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 m.a.watt@rgu.ac.uk

2764 Watt, Andrew:  Senior Helpdesk Analyst  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 a.watt1@rgu.ac.uk

2997 Westwaters, Michael:  Network Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 m.r.westwaters1@rgu.ac.uk

2778 White, Colin:  IT Systems Engineer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 c.t.white@rgu.ac.uk

2995 Wilson, Gavin:  Infrastructure Development Tea...  IT Services  ICRGU - IC222 gavin.wilson@rgu.ac.uk

2770 Wright, Peter:  Web & Applications Developer  IT Services  ICRGU-IC222 p.w.wright@rgu.ac.uk

Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

Other Numbers:

2783 Computer Lab, IT Services   B41  

2797 Computer Lab, IT Services   A52  

2760 Computer Room, IT Services   A44b  

2427 Computer Room (ISDT 300), IT Services   C311  

2892 Fax Machine, IT Services   A44  

2767 Fax Machine, IT Services   A44  

2777 Help Desk, IT Services   A6  adviser@rgu.ac.uk

2795 Training Room, IT Services   A51  

Main Phone Listings   Printable Version

Last generated: 31-Oct-2014 11:17

Navigation

 

Main Navigation

  rgu.ac.uk |

  Graphic Version | AtoZ | Contact | Request a Prospectus | Graduation | RGyoU | Intranet